Hes4Shes is a campaign and awards program from WBENC to honor and recognize the amazing men of the WBENC network who work tirelessly to promote the WBENC mission of fueling economic growth through the development and support of women-owned businesses.

The Hes4Shes Champion Award, established in 2016, is given in recognition for ongoing dedication to furthering the development of WBEs.


Recent Recipients
  • Jesus Borboa, PayPal
  • Tim Ruddell, Sony
  • Joe Mossinger, TOYOTA


  • Tarrance Frierson, Southern California Edison
  • Luis Concepcion, DuPont


  • Dallas Simmons, Dominion Energy
  • Donovan Casanave, Shell USA, Inc.
  • Marc Ensign, Sonoco
  • Bob Noel, ExxonMobil
  • Robert Ledesma, Shell USA, Inc.
  • Paul Ashley, Bristol-Myers Squibb
Past Recipients
  • Alex Alvarez, Apple
  • Andy Butler, Procter & Gamble
  • Rivers Frederick, Entergy
  • Bob Gamerman, Soft Stuff Distributors
  • Michael Gray, Exhibit Edge
  • Reginald Humphrey, General Motors
  • Junior Jabbie, Banneker Industries
  • Norman LeBlanc, ConocoPhillips
  • Michael Robinson, IBM
  • Scott Vowels, Apple
  • Eugene Campbell (In Memoriam)
Contact us to learn more about Hes4Shes.
Contact Us
Use the hashtag to celebrate #Hes4Shes you know.