This is the original video.  This link and code will automatically turn into your completed segment directly after it airs on Lifetime TV on 3/4/15.

The video below has been converted and uploaded to WBENC's YouTube page, to prevent it from changing automatically to the segment on March 4.  

Tune in on March 4, 2015 at 7:30 a.m. EST (6:30 Central / 5:30 Mountain). Pamela Prince-Eason and Pat Birmingham discuss WBENC Certification on "The Balancing Act" airing on Lifetime TV with hosts Julie Moran and Olga Villaverde.