morenews
Tuck-WBENC Executive Education Program

[ Regional Partner Organizations ]

Regional Partner Organizations and Territories

WBENC has 14 Regional Partner Organizations (RPOs) authorized to administer WBENC's world-class certification across the United States. WBENC also provides Women-Owned Small Business (WOSB) certification for the SBA WOSB Federal Contracting Program.


Astra Women's Business Alliance
Territory:  Alaska,  Northern California, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington
Diane L. McClelland
President
dimac@astrawba.org

Suzanne Lackman
Vice President & Program Manager
suzanne@astrawba.org


Lori Lackman
Certification Manager
lori@astrawba.org

4800 SW Meadows Road, Suite 480
Lake Oswego, OR  97035
tel:  (503) 941-9724

www.astrawba.org
 
Center for Women & Enterprise
Territory:  N. Connecticut, Maine,  Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
Susan Rittscher
President & CEO
CEOCertification@cweonline.org

Jodi Baier
Certification Manager 
certification@cweonline.org

Jessica Yamas
Certification Coordinator
certification@cweonline.org
 

24 School Street, 7th Floor
Boston, MA  02108
tel:  (617) 532-0224
fax: (617) 536-7373

www.cweonline.org/certification
 
Greater Women's Business Council
Territory:  Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina
Roz Lewis
President & CEO
rlewis@gwbc.biz

Georgia:
Sharon Judge
Certification  Manager
certification@gwbc.biz

North & South Carolina:

TBD
Certification Manager
nscertification@gwbc.biz

1201 Peachtree Street, NE
400 Colony Square, Suite 200
Atlanta, GA  30361
tel:  (404) 846-3314 X3
fax: (404) 745-0151

www.gwbc.biz
 
Ohio River Valley Women's Business Council
Territory: Kentucky, Ohio, West Virginia
Rea Waldon
Executive Director
rwaldon@orvwbc.org

Maudie Moreno
Certification Coordinator
orvwbcsupport@orvwbc.org

3458 Reading Road
Cincinnati, OH  45229
tel:  (513) 487-6503
fax: (513) 559-5447

www.orvwbc.org
  
Women's Business Enterprise Council-Great Lakes
Territory:   Indiana, Michigan
Michelle Richards
President
mrichards@miceed.org

Michigan:
Pamela Smith

Program Manager
certification@miceed.org

Indiana:
Felecia Roseburgh
Director
froseburgh@miceed.org
tel: (317) 920-1400

33109 Schoolcraft Road
Livonia, MI  48150
tel:  (734) 677-1400
fax: (734) 677-1465

www.miceed.org
  
Women's Business Development Center-Chicago
Territory: Illinois, Iowa,  Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North & South Dakota, Wisconsin
Emilia DiMenco
President & CEO
edimenco@wbdc.org

Debbi Lyall
Director of Certification
certification@wbdc.org

Deon Crayton
Program Manager
certification@wbdc.org

Natasha Fedorova
MN Program Manager
nfedorova@wbdc.org
tel: (612) 259-6584

8 South Michigan, 4th Floor
Suite 400
Chicago, IL  60603
tel:  (312) 853-3477
fax: (312) 853-0145

www.wbdc.org
  
Women's Business Development Council of Florida
Territory:  Florida, with the exception of the Panhandle, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands
Nancy Allen
President and CEO
nancyallen@womensbusiness.info

Lisa Roblejo 
Certification Manager
lisaroblejo@womensbusiness.info

13155 SW 134 Street, Suite 205
Miami, FL 33186
tel:  (305) 971-9446
fax: (305) 971-7061

www.womensbusiness.info
  
Women's Business Council-Southwest
Territory:  Arkansas, New Mexico, Oklahoma, North Texas
Debbie Hurst
President
dhurst@wbcsouthwest.org

Anita Steele
Director of Certification
asteele@wbcsouthwest.org

2201 N. Collins, Suite 158
Arlington, TX  76011
tel:  (817) 299-0566
fax: (817) 299-0949

www.wbcsouthwest.org
  
Women's Business Enterprise Council-PA-DE-sNJ
Territory: Delaware, South New Jersey, Pennsylvania
Geri Swift
President
gswift@wbecouncil.org

Meaghan Kelly
Certification Coordinator 
certification@wbecouncil.org

1315 Walnut Street, Suite 1116
Philadelphia, PA  19107-4711
tel:  (877) 790-9232
fax: (215) 790-9231

www.wbecouncil.org
  
Women's Business Enterprise Council South
Territory: Alabama, Florida Panhandle,  Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee
Blanca Robinson
President
blanca@wbecsouth.org

Evelyn King
Director of Certification
evelyn@wbecsouth.org

2800 Veterans Memorial Blvd., Suite 180
Metairie, LA  70002
tel: (504) 830-0149
fax: (504) 830-3895

www.wbecsouth.org
  
Women's Business Enterprise Alliance
Territory: South Texas
April Day, MBA
President
aday@wbea-texas.org

Kenya Williams
Certification Outreach Manager
certification@wbea-texas.org

9800 Northwest Freeway, Suite 120
Houston, TX 77092
tel:  (713) 681-9232
fax: (713) 681-9242

www.wbea-texas.org
  
Women's Business Enterprise Council-West
Territory: Arizona, Southern California, Colorado, Hawaii, Nevada, Utah, Wyoming, Guam
Pamela S. Williamson, Ph.D.
President & CEO
pamela@wbec-west.org

Maria Hicks
Lead Program Manager
maria@wbec-west.org

1515 N. Greenfield Road, Suite 102
Mesa, AZ  85205
tel:  (480) 962-0639
fax: (480) 969-2717

www.wbec-west.org
  
Women Presidents' Educational Organization-DC
Territory:  District of Columbia, Maryland, Virginia
Sandra Eberhard
Executive Director
sandra@womenpresidentsorg.com

Liza Avruch
Sr. Program Manager
dcadmin@womenpresidentsorg.com

1120 Connecticut Ave. NW, Suite 1000
Washington, DC  20036-3951
tel: (202) 595-2628
fax: (202) 872-5505

www.wpeo.us
  
Women Presidents' Educational Organization-NY
Territory:  South Connecticut, North New Jersey, New York State
Marsha Firestone, Ph.D.
President & Founder
marsha@womenpresidentsorg.com

Erica Kaufman
Program Director
certification@womenpresidentsorg.com
 

155 E. 55th. Street, Suite 4H
New York, NY  10022
tel:  (212) 688-4114
fax: (212) 688-4766

www.wpeo.us
facebook    youtube    twitter    in            donatenow
information + innovation = INSIGHTS
Tenaris Flash Media
More Videos
WBENC Insights  Exclusive online knowledge resource. Learn more >